So Now The Government Owns…

Fannie and Freddie and AIG. Still think this isn’t becoming a fascist society? ‘Plan A’ is working, so I guess we’ll never have to find out what ‘Plan B’ was, or will we? It’s not going through as smoothly as THEY would have liked, there are mishaps, like Lehman Brothers getting a possible buyer. That means that all the people with their money invested in Lehman’s may be able to recoup some of the losses they would have taken if they had gone belly-up. That’s a mishap, though a minor one, those people won’t become quite as poor or desperate as they should have been, had the Plan gone right. Think I’m crazy, right out of my mind don’t you? That’s OK, cause the inmates are not running the asylum, because unfortunatel life goes just about like the famous book, One Flew Over The Cuckoos Nest. Us, people like me, the crazy ones, we know what’s up. We know where they keep the real criminals in this country. Washington DC. That’s the crime capitol of America no matter what the statistics say. The largest, most devious, most evil body of criminals lives, works and plays right there. This little economic collapse is playing right into thier hands, neat and tidy, just like they planned it. You can bet your assets, if you have any left that is, that none of THEM have investments in any of the companies that are going under. It’s all the little people’s money that’s getting lost in this deal.

I know most of you are probably thinking I should be put somewhere where I can’t hurt myself, and see that’s what they say about anyone who actually thinks and speaks these things out loud, or writes them. Well, just for the record, I am a normal, (normal of course being relative), mother and grandmother, don’t do drugs, rarely drink and the worst thing I do is smoke cigarettes. Yes I give my money to the government sponsored drug companies that sell cigaretts. What can I say, I’m addicted. Oh I crack myself up sometimes… 

People never want to hear any of this stuff and that’s why they can get away with the things they do, no one listens to NUTS like me.

See here’s the thing, I have nothing to lose, I have no investments, no retirement to speak of other than Social Security, that’s a joke, I’m in debt and can barely afford to live a decent life. No health insurance, no bank accounts, no savings, nothing for them to take from me. They can’t ruin my life, even if they wanted to, and I’m not important enough for them to bother killing me, so I feel relatively safe saying these things.

The last thought I want to leave you with is this, since I have nothing to lose, then I say these things for everyone else who does.

One comment on “So Now The Government Owns…

  1. britishpolitics says:

    I don’t think the Fed has a choice because the ramifications if they had not intervened would have been felt around the world. When the financial markets have settled down, there needs to be a period of reflection and if necessary, more regulation and oversight in the this sector.

Leave a Reply

