Alice Through The Looking Glass

 

spiders-in-my-soup

 

http://news.yahoo.com/s/ap/20090111/ap_on_go_pr_wh/us_israel

I swear I just don’t get it. Is it me, I really don’t think so. I just read this article on Yahoo and I’m telling you I really think I’m going insane. 

I believe, if I have it right, that the word ‘covert’ means secret, right. Something that’s covered up so only some people know about it. 

Welllll…in the above mentioned article they refer to a certain covert operation by the US to disrupt Iran’s ability to enrich uranium. They also say that Bush is going to hand off this covert operation to Barak Obama. 

BUT…SINCE THEY PUT IT ON THE DAMNED INTERNET DO YOU REALLY THINK IT”S A FUCKING SECRET NOW!!!

Does the internet not reach Iran? Do the terrorists and others of that ilk not have access to the fucking internet? Cause if they do, they now know about the US’s covert operation. Maybe they don’t know the particulars, but they know something’s going down. 

This country sends out warnings when they hear inconclusive ‘chatter’! We just blasted this out into cyberspace. That’s some chatter…

Well, like I said, maybe it’s me, but I think Barak better find a different way to handle this, cause pssst…they know about it now.

Oops sorry

Leave a Reply

